Lisa wins – with Hirsch’s and Bosch

LISA WINS – WITH HIRSCH’S AND BOSCH.

The winner of Hirsch’s October Opt In competition, with a prize of a Bosch Gas Electric Freestanding Stove, was the lucky Lisa Hudson from Bryanston.  Lisa, a teacher said:   “Unbelievable!! Thank you Hirsch’s for my blessing!  I cook all the time, I love it and it is my passion.  I recently moved into an old house with a broken stove – so this is really what I needed.  I asked my husband to buy me a stove for my upcoming 40th birthday in February – so winning this was the biggest blessing and surprise I could ask for.”

 

Lisa entered the competition on the Hirsch Homestore Facebook Page.

 

www.hirschs.co.za

 

sharron-dingle-lisa-hudson-with-margaret-hirsch

Leave a Reply

